二十国集团行动

IPEEC秘书处负责监督和协调2014年创立的G20能效行动计划和2016年创立的G20能效领军计划

2014年11月,G20领导人通过了G20能效行动计划(行动计划),以满足在提升能效方面增进国际合作的需求。自此,成员国在行动计划概述的六个优先领域开展合作,以提高能源效率:联网设备,建筑,工业能源管理,发电,运输和金融。 2016年9月,二十国集团领导人通过了G20能源效率领军计划(领军计划),这是G20第一个长期能效计划。在行动计划的基础上,领军计划提供了“全面,灵活和资源充分”的框架,以加强G20成员及其他成员之间的能效自愿协作。除了六个现有的工作领域之外,领军计划还扩展了G20的合作,包括以下内容:十佳可用技术和十佳实践(TOP TENs),超高能效设备和电器推广计划(SEAD),区域能源系统,能源终端使用数据和能效指标以及知识共享。

目前有9个专门的工作组(也称为工作线),在G20的每个优先能效领域都取得了工作进展:

其总体目标是加速能效政策的采用。工作组由来自IPEEC成员国和其他参与国家的官员在专家组织的支持下运作,并由参与成员直接资助。

IPEEC秘书处还通过促进委员会和任务组的会议,提供战略监督,规划和协调活动,向G20报告进展情况和潜在的后续步骤,为IPEEC成员提供行政服务。在整个过程中,IPEEC秘书处与G20秘书处和国际组织保持对话,以避免重复工作。

任务组在20国集团的能效政策和计划的设计,加速推广和发布方面取得了可观的进展和成就。 G20内部的持续合作有可能确保各国,各机构和企业更加广泛,更快速,更具成本效益地实施能效措施。

作为紧接着的下一步工作,IPEEC将继续推进领军计划下的九个工作组的工作,并帮助开发G20在区域能源系统,能源终端途数据和能效指标以及知识共享方面的新工作流程。

G20领军计划项目(G20 EELP)包括以下部分:

G20 action

The IPEEC Secretariat oversees and coordinates the G20’s energy efficiency work under the 2014 G20 Energy Efficiency Action Plan and 2016 G20 Energy Efficiency Leading Programme.

In November 2014, G20 leaders endorsed the G20 Energy Efficiency Action Plan (Action Plan) in order to address the need for greater international cooperation on energy efficiency. Since then, member countries have collaborated to further energy efficiency in six priority areas outlined in the Action Plan: networked devices, buildings, industrial energy management, electricity generation, transport and finance. In September 2016, G20 leaders adopted the G20 Energy Efficiency Leading Programme (the Leading Programme), which is the G20’s first long-term plan for energy efficiency. Building on the Action Plan, which it incorporates, the Leading Programme provides the basis for a “comprehensive, flexible, and adequately-resourced” framework for strengthened voluntary collaboration on energy efficiency among G20 members and beyond. In addition to the six existing work areas, the Leading Programme expands G20 collaboration to include the following: top ten best available technologies and best practices (TOP TENs), super-efficient equipment and appliance deployment (SEAD), district energy systems, energy end-use data and energy efficiency metrics, and knowledge-sharing.

There are currently nine dedicated task groups (also referred to as work streams) that progress work on each of the G20’s priority areas for energy efficiency:

Their overarching aim is to accelerate the adoption of energy efficiency policies. The task groups are run by officials from IPEEC member countries and other participating nations with the support of expert organisations, and are directly funded by participating members.

The IPEEC Secretariat also provides administrative services to IPEEC members by facilitating meetings of committees and task groups, providing strategic oversight, planning and coordinating events, and reporting to the G20 on progress and possible next steps. Throughout this process, the IPEEC Secretariat maintains a continuous dialogue with the G20 Secretariat and international organisations to avoid duplication of efforts.

Task groups have made considerable progress and achievements in the design, acceleration and enactment of energy efficiency policies and programmes under the G20. Sustained collaboration within the G20 has the potential to ensure that energy efficiency measures are implemented more widely, more quickly and more cost-effectively by countries, institutions and businesses.

As immediate next steps, IPEEC will continue to progress the work of its nine task groups under the Leading Programme and help develop the G20’s new work streams on district energy systems, energy end-use data and energy efficiency metrics, and knowledge-sharing.

 

Components of the G20 Energy Efficiency Leading Programme (G20 EELP):